Thank You Writing

​What is writing to me?

It’s a way to let out whatever I feel. It’s a way to let out everything, the love, the hurt, the happiness, the sadness. The way I deal with my feelings. The way I stop myself from breaking down. The way to forget what others have done to me. The way to express myself. The way to express what I feel for others. The way to forget my worries. The way to embrace my happy reasons. The way of coping with everything, in short. Had I been not writing anything, I think, every negative feeling in this world, would have gripped me so tight, there would have been no place to go and relax. In my darkest days, only this has made me cope up with everything. From heartbreaks to happiest days, it has made me open up about everything & also made me as strong as I am today. The truth is, people may leave you but writing….. it would always stay as a talent with you. You can just go and write whenever you want but you cannot force people to stay. I’m not a great writer, just beginner, & yet I always have the tendency to write whenever I feel low or whenever I feel high. It’s like it has become another friend who won’t leave me ever, even in my darkest days. Thank you writing. You just made me more strong than I was a year ago. You make me more strong, every year.
~Vanshika Pansari☆

Leave a comment